Elected Councillors


Stefanie Flohé, PhD

Essen University Hospital
Research Group Immunology Sepsis/Trauma
Department of Trauma, Hand, and Reconstruction Surgery
Hufelandstr. 55
45147 Essen, Germany
Phone: +49 201 / 723-4405
Fax : +49 201 / 723-5226

Marc Maegele

Marc Maegele, MD

Department of Trauma and Orthopedic Surgery
Institute for Research in Operative Medicine (IFOM)
Cologne-Merheim Medical Center (CMMC)
University of Witten/Herdecke
Ostmerheimer Str. 200
D-51109 Cologne, Germany
Phone: +49 221 8907 13614
Fax: +49 221 8907 3085


Tomasz Skirecki, MD, PhD

Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care
Laboratory of Flow Cytometry
The Center of Postgraduate Medical Education
Marymocnka 99/103
01-813 Warsaw, Poland
Phone: +48 693 990 700

Federico Aletti

Federico Aletti, PhD

Department of Bioengineering
University of California San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive, MC 0412
La Jolla, CA 92093-0412

Andreas Barratt-Due

Andreas Barratt-Due, MD, PhD

Department of Emergencies and Critical Care
Researcher, Department of Immunology
Oslo University Hospital, Norway

Forthcoming Events

6th - 9th June 2020
43rd Annual Conference on Shock